Published by, 31 December 2019

For all players entering the Mens/Ladies doubles on Sunday 2 Feb, please ensure that your name is on the list below, if it isn't then contact me ASAP (07870 125 043).

Could all players please arrive at the venue 12:50 to ensure a prompt start.

Symone Dale
Rachel Wellings
Ruth Raiswell
Ann Lewis
Amber Tennant-Fry
Nic Schofield
Claire Griffin
Katy Brown
Dave Lee
John Hunter
Jez Touch
Lee Ashworth
Simon Dyson
Steve Pickering
Steve Barge
Ben Huggon
Paul Wilson
Josh Millington
Carl McGregor-Ogden
Dave Gordon
James Burnham
Warren Simpson
James Brown
Stuart Furber
Steve Aylott
Sam Spencer
Greg Hulme
Mark McGlinchey
John Nicholls
Rob Evans

Tony Marks
Tournament Secretary